Top 8 Brown Bear Book for Toddler – Books

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

1. Mudpuppy

#ad

Fine Motor Skills, Brown Bear What Do You See? My First Puzzle Pairs – Great for Kids Age 2+, 10 Sturdy 2-Piece Puzzles – Teaches Problem-Solving, Colors, Mudpuppy The World of Eric Carle Brown Bear

#ad
Mudpuppy #ad - All mudpuppy products adhere to CPSIA, games, ASTM, and CE Safety Regulations. The big pieces are the perfect size for small hands to manipulate. Each puzzle measures 6” x 3” and comes in a reusable pull-top box. Screen-free fun: for over 25 years, mudpuppy has created quality non-digital puzzles, and toys for children and families that facilitate creative play and imaginative thinking.

10, 2-piece puzzles: 20 pieces total, the 10 sturdy 2-piece puzzles are perfect for toddlers and young children ages 2+. These jigsaw puzzles will be enjoyed again and again. Award-winning puzzle: the world of eric carle, brown bear, brown bear what Do You See? My First Puzzle Pairs is an Oppenheim Platinum Best Toy Award winner for superior children’s products.

Makes a great gift! . Colorful artwork: kids love eric carle’s fun colorful illustrations of the beloved animals from Brown Bear, What Do You See? Ideal for the littlest puzzlers, Brown Bear, kids can match their favorite characters with their colors. Educational and fun: have fun while developing skills! The Brown Bear Puzzle Pairs teaches problem-solving, colors, basic educational concepts, and enhances fine motor skills.
BrandMudpuppy #ad
ManufacturerMudpuppy #ad
Height6 Inches
Length3 Inches
Width0.2 Inches
Part Number9780735349452
Model9780735349452
WarrantyNo Warranty

2. Little Folk Visuals

#ad

Brown Bear, What do You See? Precut Flannel/Felt Board Figures, Little Folk Visuals Brown Bear, 11 Pieces Set

#ad
Little Folk Visuals #ad - Flannel board sets are also great resources for homeschool and special education. Non-toxic - these non-toxic felt figures are machine washable and won’t fade, crack or peel.

With proper handling, these precut figures can be used for many years. This is the ideal collection for teachers and parents to share and learn together with their children. Durable - made from durable and sturdy 100% polyester, these printed felt figures are great for kids ages 3 and up. Make learning fun - Playing felt figures sharpens hands-on learning and hand-eye coordination. Interactive teaching tool - package includes 11-piece precut colorful felts and Lesson guide activities. Hours of fun and learning - these educational felt board figures are great as a teaching aid in the classroom, home, preschool, or daycare.
BrandLittle Folk Visuals #ad
ManufacturerUS Toy & Constuctive Playthings #ad
Height0.1 Inches
Length8 Inches
Weight0.23 Pounds
Width3 Inches
Part NumberLFV22802
ModelLFV22802
WarrantyWill replace if defective

3. Stickerland

#ad

2-Sided Door Hanger Brown Bear, Coloring and Activity Set, Bundle Includes Coloring Book & Stickers

#ad
Stickerland #ad - 6-page sticker pad features a variety of Sesame Street favorites such as Elmo, Cookie Monster, Big Bird, and more!. Coloring books are packed with activity pages and coloring pages.

Tons of creative fun with favorite characters peppa pig, and Sesame Street! Bundle includes 2 full sized coloring books, 6 sheet Sesame Street sticker pad, Daniel Tiger, 10 large stickers, and 2-sided door hanger. This coloring and activity set will keep little ones busy with coloring and sticker fun. Colorful animals 2-sided door hanger lets visitors know if they are welcome, or should return another time. 2 full sized coloring books: 1 each of daniel Tiger 96 pgs and Peppa Pig 80 pgs. Perfect for fans of Peppa Pig, Daniel Tiger, and Sesame Street. 10 large reward stickers measure 2. 5 x 2. 5 inches. Includes a variety of stickers for creative fun.
BrandStickerland #ad
ManufacturerStickerland #ad
Height0.5 Inches
Length10 Inches
Width8 Inches
Part NumberStickerland8684

4. Mudpuppy

#ad

Each Measures 6”x8, Difficulty Level Grows with Child, Chunky Puzzles with 4, Ages 2-5, Mudpuppy World of Eric Carle Brown Bear 4-in-A-Box Puzzles, 6, 9 and 12 Pieces Featuring Popular Animals

#ad
Mudpuppy #ad - Once you’re finished, pack them away in a single box that measures 9. 5” x 7" x 2. 25” for convenient storage. Progressive puzzles with 4, 9 and 12 pieces grow with your child. Includes 4 puzzles: world of eric carle brown bear 4-in-a-box puzzle Set from Mudpuppy comes with 4 chunky puzzles, 6, each with a different level of difficulty.

All mudpuppy products adhere to cpsia, ASTM, Mudpuppy has created quality non-digital puzzles, and CE Safety Regulations. Makes a great gift! safe materials: the puzzle greyboard contains 90% recycled paper, the packaging contains 70% recycled paper and it is printed with nontoxic inks. Popular animals: featuring animals from the beloved Eric Carle book, What Do You See?, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, kids ages 2-5 will enjoy completing the puzzles to reveal a recognizable character.

Convenient storage: each completed puzzle measures 6” x 8", so they don’t take up much space. Screen-free fun: for over 25 years, games and toys for children and families that facilitate creative play and imaginative thinking.
BrandMudpuppy #ad
ManufacturerMudpuppy #ad
Height2.75 Inches
Length9.5 Inches
Weight0.99 Pounds
Width7 Inches
Part Number9780735359956
Model0735359954
Warranty14 Year Warranty Against Manufacturer Defects

5. Mudpuppy

#ad

Magnetic Play Set with 4 Scenes, 40+ Magnets – Great for Travel, Quiet Time – Magnets Adhere to Tin Package, Mudpuppy Eric Carle The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Friends Magnetic Character Set– Ages 3+

#ad
Mudpuppy #ad - Makes a great gift! Includes: the eric carle magnetic tin playset includes four background scenes on two double-sided cards, Blue Horse, three sheets of character magnets including the Very Hungry Caterpillar, Purple Cat, and more, all stored in a sturdy hinged magnetic tin.

Screen-free fun: for over 25 years, and toys for children and families that facilitate creative play and imaginative thinking. Bring books to life: kids will recognize their favorite characters from classic Eric Carle books like The Very Hungry Caterpillar, The Very Busy Spider, Brown Bear, Brown Bear, Mr. Seahorse, what Do You See, and more. Great for travel: a perfect mess-free travel and quiet time activity, the hinged tin of the character playset also acts as a flat surface to decorate the scenes and store all of the pieces, as the magnets adhere to the package.

With four scenes and 40+ magnets, children can create their own adventures for the beloved characters. All mudpuppy products adhere to cpsia, games, Mudpuppy has created quality non-digital puzzles, ASTM, and CE Safety Regulations. Magnetic play set: kids age 3 and up will enjoy hours of imaginative play with The Very Hungry Caterpillar and Friends magnetic character set.
BrandMudpuppy #ad
ManufacturerMudpuppy #ad
Height8.66 Inches
Length0.98 Inches
Width6.3 Inches
Part Number9780735342132
Model9780735342132
WarrantyNo warranty.

6. Mudpuppy

#ad

Mudpuppy World of Eric Carle Brown Bear, 12 Pieces, Reusable Pouch, 14” x 11” – Great for Kids Age 2-4 – Perfect for Travel – Packaged in Secure, Brown Bear What Do You See? Pouch Puzzle

#ad
Mudpuppy #ad - The big pieces are extra thick and sturdy, easy for small hands to manipulate. 25” pouch has a ribbon trim and coordinating zipper. Screen-free fun: for over 25 years, games and toys for children and families that facilitate creative play and imaginative thinking.

12-piece puzzle: the 12-piece brown bear, brown bear jigsaw puzzle is perfect for children ages 2-4. Colorful artwork: children will love piecing together the beloved animal illustrations from Eric Carle's classic book Brown Bear, white dog, purple cat, Brown Bear, What Do You See? including the red bird, green frog and more. The finished puzzle measures 14” x 11” and is phthalate free. All mudpuppy products adhere to cpsia, Mudpuppy has created quality non-digital puzzles, ASTM, and CE Safety Regulations.

The puzzle is phthalate free and is printed with nontoxic inks. Safe materials: the pouch puzzle greyboard contains 90% recycled paper. 75” x 7. Take it with you: the 10 . It’s perfect to take with you for puzzle time away from home. The pouch shows the completed puzzle artwork and is an ideal place to keep pieces safe and damage-free.
BrandMudpuppy #ad
ManufacturerMudpuppy #ad
Height7.25 Inches
Length10.5 Inches
Width1 Inches
Part Number9780735362833
Model0735362831
WarrantyNo Warranty

7. Little Folk Visuals

#ad

Polar Bear, Little Folk Visuals Polar Bear, 11 Pieces Set, What do You Hear? Precut Flannel/Felt Board Figures

#ad
Little Folk Visuals #ad - This is the ideal collection for teachers and parents to share and learn together with their children. Hours of fun and learning - these educational felt board figures are great as a teaching aid in the classroom, preschool, home, or daycare.

With proper handling, these precut figures can be used for many years. Flannel board sets are also great resources for homeschool and special education. Durable - made from durable and sturdy 100% polyester, these printed felt figures are great for kids ages 3 and up. Non-toxic - these non-toxic felt figures are machine washable and won’t fade, crack or peel. Interactive teaching tool - package includes 11-piece precut colorful felts and Lesson guide activities. Make learning fun - Playing felt figures sharpens hands-on learning and hand-eye coordination.
BrandLittle Folk Visuals #ad
ManufacturerLittle Folk Visuals #ad
Height0.5 Inches
Length12.5 Inches
Weight0.2 Pounds
Width14 Inches
Part NumberLFV22804
ModelLFV22804
WarrantyNo Warranty

8. KIDS PREFERRED

#ad

KIDS PREFERRED Guess How Much I Love You Nutbrown Hare Bean Bag Plush , 9 inches 96784

#ad
KIDS PREFERRED #ad - Super soft, squishy and loveable version of the Nut-brown Hare. Sure to delight children familiar with the well-loved tale. 8-inch soft, velvety velour bean bag toy. Inspired by the bestselling book Guess How Much I Love You. Great for parents as a companion to reading the story aloud.
BrandKIDS PREFERRED #ad
ManufacturerKids Preferred #ad
Height11 Inches
Length16.1 Inches
Weight0.15 Pounds
Width13.3 Inches
Part Number96784
Model96784
Warranty1 year warranty against manufacturer defects